Hell Week

What do you get when you combine less than desirable living conditions, the month end closing, a visit from my boss, and deadlines for tuition and books for fall term? One crazy verybadcat, that’s what. Also, the air card is still not getting a good enough signal at the house, so when I get home, I’m limited to what I can access on my phone.

All that to say, I won’t be around much this week. My goal is to be back on track for TMI Thursday.

In the meantime, you could check out my Ebay auctions, friend me on Facebook, or follow me on Twitter. You know, to stave off the inevitable withdrawal you’ll experience.

Tell me what’s going on with you this week, to make me feel better when I end up waving the white flag and hitting “mark all as read” in my reader.

5 Responses

  1. You updated just as I was checking my google reader, so I am able to very quickly wish you a good week! 🙂 Sounds rough, but keep your head up and focus on something positive to get you through it all.

    As for me this week…a whole lot of trying not to flip out over work. Oh, and buying a truck since B’s boss did away with the company car program and gave us little notice! So yeah…buying a truck I’ll NEVER be able to drive b/c it’s too damn huge for me to park sufficiently! haha

    ooh, that sounds like a pita… you’ll learn to park, it just takes a lot of time to get used to a big ol’ truck. 😉

  2. I’m just really bored….so you’re not missing too much.

  3. Your week and my week should make babies. They’re perfect for each other.

  4. What’s up with me?

    Uh, you know– my sister is shaming our family. But, other than that, not much. I need to shower.

  5. Godspeed, veryhardworkingcat. My life won’t pick up until the weekend so you won’t miss anything from me. 😛

Leave a Reply

