Blogger Kills Canadian Jerk

I read this a minute ago, and my head exploded. The pressure built and built behind my temples, and then I got to this part:

“Aiko is what happens when science meets beauty,” Le Trung tells the Sun of London. “Aiko doesn’t need holidays, food or rest, and will work almost 24 hours a day. She is the perfect woman.”

Okay, asshole, but maybe if you learned to love a woman for who she is and not her capability to cook your dinner or wash your socks, you would appreciate her slight imperfections, like, I don’t know, her requirements for food, water and sleep? Asshole.

“She can recognize faces, she can identify medication, she can even butter your toast,” Le Trung tells the Toronto Globe and Mail.”

Yeah, well, I can kick your ass. And I might, if I ever run into you.

6 Responses

  1. Creepy for sure – did you watch the video?

  2. I am SO not reading that. haha

  3. The first line says it all…”Le Trung, a 33 year old software engineer who lives with his parents…”

  4. I read that this morning! Disgusting…and the fact that he had to downplay that he ISN’T doing something with his doll is, in my opinion, a sure sign that he’s conjuring ways that he CAN…

  5. I will not have a robot buttering my toast, thank you very much.

  6. Oh my LORD… please tell me this isn’t the future!

Leave a Reply

