Lemonade Award

Jen gave me this lovely lemonade stand award, for making lemonade out of the lemons life has handed me this year.

lemonade-awardThanks, Jen! She compliments my determination, which I think is a very nice name for neurotic bordering on psychotic need for control. 😉 Her award is very timely, as you will see later in the week. She also talks about how I’ve kept my sense of humor through it all, and I can tell you that if I’m given the choice between laughing and crying, I’ll pick laughing almost every time.

Happy Monday, ya’ll.

3 Responses

  1. yayyyyyyyyyyyy
    congrats!!! 🙂

  2. That is so cute. Keep your head up!

  3. Congrats on your award!

Leave a Reply

