More Fun Than A Barrel of Monkeys

Yep, that’s me. More fun than a barrel of monkeys. Right here. Right now. Do you believe me yet?

Yeah, me neither.

Of course I have all manner of horribly depressing and disturbing thoughts and feelings to share with you, but who really wants that? Not you, I don’t think. Also? Some things, they just don’t belong on the interwebz. Sad but true. The entertainment value of my life right at the moment is huge- I am probably giving up my chance to get Dooce popular by not blogging it all. For once in my life, though, and probably just this once, I’m actually going to show some restraint.

I’m here, though. Reading you and enjoying your posts. When I have something nice to say, I’ll say it right here. ‘Kay?

2 Responses

  1. […] Let’s Step Back For A Second Here [A Very Bad Cat] […]

  2. hope things start to look up, hun!

Leave a Reply

