Married Email

Hey babe,

Here you go!

Also, you never checked those cables like I asked. So, here’s the deal- Hell’s Kitchen is on tonight. You can’t watch anything else while it’s recording, otherwise it won’t record for me, and I will kill you, because this- right here- is what I was trying to avoid when I was nagging you earlier.

Should you get this early enough and decide to check on the cables:

Power down the DVR. (DO NOT DO THIS WHILE HELL”S KITCHEN IS RECORDING OR I WILL KILL YOU.) There are two identical cables in the back of the DVR. If you take them both off and switch them, either the DVR will fix itself when it reboots and you can watch something else while recording, or it won’t, and you can’t, and that means something is wrong with one of the cables. The latter isn’t likely, because I thought they replaced both of them when they were out. You might also check the connections at the dish.

To review: If I get home and you’ve screwed up HK, you won’t see morning.

Good luck bike shopping! 🙂

Love and kisses,

Protected: White Flag-Work Style

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below: