Gone With the Wind

Well, internet, I pulled the plug on the blogger blog this afternoon. It was sad, in a way. I know I have everything transferred here, so I haven’t really lost anything, except some page rank and maybe a few readers that didn’t catch my announcement about the move. Still, there’s something so permanent about that delete button.

I’m loving WordPress more and more. I can’t wait to really figure everything out. WH got a little out of sorts with Blogger today, working on his own blog, and it’s nice not to have the hiccups ruin my efforts anymore. Speaking of his new blog, I am not sure I like the amount of computer time he requires! He’s going to give me a run for my money, or rather, my laptop time.

One Response

  1. My husband is a software engineer, so we have two desktop computers and two laptop computers. He NEVER wants to be without access to both a desktop and a laptop. It’s like me with shoes…

Leave a Reply

